Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Otis N White Jr

Otis N White Jr

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Otis N White Jr
"Terrific support on a recent Policy renewal. I was impressed with the prompted and professional assistance. Tatyana represented the team very well!!!!"
Profile photo of Laure Barboza

Laure Barboza

January 11, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Laure Barboza
"It took me years to realize the dishonesty of this agent and some of her disciples.And Rita Johnson as the boss won't bother to fix her agents mess. Staying quiet is also approval of their misconduct.Charging me for someone else services is stealing and been lying to me that it's the new policy until I found out is a crime."
Profile photo of Hubert Harper

Hubert Harper

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hubert Harper
"Rita Johnson's State Farm agent Connie, was the most professional and helpful agent I've ever dealt with."
Profile photo of Cary Brooks

Cary Brooks

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cary Brooks
"Great experience couldn’t ask for a better agent and Connie Chupp is always so helpful even with little things and can always answer any questions I have it’s always a pleasure to work with her."
Profile photo of Ed

Ed

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ed
"Excellent Service! Connie helped me with my auto, home and even life insurance. She is very knowledgeable and courteous! Thank you very much! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Marvin Clark

Marvin Clark

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marvin Clark
"Angel, State Farm Agent with Rita Johnson help me. And we’re very nice and courtesy and professional..Thanks, All 5."
Profile photo of Amy C. (Ga_Peaches_269)

Amy C. (Ga_Peaches_269)

October 12, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Amy C. (Ga_Peaches_269)
"The 2 people I talked to had very rude attitudes very unprofessional decided not to spend my money with this company I went to another state farm in griffin, they was very nice very helpful and very professional. I do not recommend Connie at Rita Johnsons state farm!"
Profile photo of Umay Pinnock

Umay Pinnock

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Umay Pinnock
"Great customer service. Always able to resolve any issues, quickly and efficiently."
Profile photo of Billy Amerine

Billy Amerine

August 31, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Billy Amerine
"good folks"
Profile photo of Nancy Luke

Nancy Luke

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Luke
"They are a good agency to do business with."
Profile photo of Ndji Johnson

Ndji Johnson

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ndji Johnson
"Nice and friendly"
Profile photo of David Johnson

David Johnson

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by David Johnson
"The Rita Johnson State Farm Agency handled my RV roof claim in a very professional manner. I've done business with a State Farm agency for over 20 years. Have been with the Rita Johnson Agency for about 1 year. They met my expectations and would rank right up at the highest levels in all aspects of performance."
Profile photo of Randy Hightower

Randy Hightower

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Hightower
"They are always courteous, and professional. The only insurance agency I use."
Profile photo of Dayna Pollard

Dayna Pollard

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dayna Pollard
"My agent was awesome she self explain absolutely everything down to a tee,"
Profile photo of Laureine Shine

Laureine Shine

January 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Laureine Shine
"Good as usual"
Profile photo of Courtney

Courtney

January 29, 2021

3  out of  5 rating by Courtney
"Overall great, but I didn't like how one agent spoke to me when answering questions about my concerns."
Profile photo of chris bostwick

chris bostwick

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by chris bostwick
"I called to remove and replace insurance coverage from one vehicle to another and the young lady that assisted me (Nikki) was the most professonial person I think I have ever dealt with thank Rita Johnson for hiring such professional and caring people."
Profile photo of Bettyann Frattallone

Bettyann Frattallone

August 30, 2020

2  out of  5 rating by Bettyann Frattallone
"Overpriced... customer service was great....got insurance for $700 less with a good company."
Profile photo of Stacy Morris

Stacy Morris

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Morris
"Angel is an Angel she answers all my questions and points me in the right direction. The rest of the staff is just awesome."
Profile photo of Umay Pinnock

Umay Pinnock

August 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Umay Pinnock
"Called and got a great rate for car insurance. Anna the representative I spoke with was friendly and informative. Discussed other insurance options. Looking forward to doing more business. Definitely recommend them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Regina Langston

Regina Langston

July 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Langston
"I was with State Farm for over 30 years. Bain Proctor and then Rita Johnson. They both ran a top notch professional office and always super helpful!! Thank you for all the great years."
Profile photo of Diea LovesVeggies

Diea LovesVeggies

July 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Diea LovesVeggies
"Awesome staff, always take care of me. I even missed payments and they've worked with me."
Profile photo of bryston clements

bryston clements

November 26, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by bryston clements
"Very disrespectful people gives you nasty attitudes and aren’t willing to help you at all would not recommend going here"